Email: nyu.artsadvocates(at)



Fall 2014 – Spring 2015 Group Leadership:


Lynn Koos: President
Alexandra Forst: Vice President
Anna Burden: Secretary

Fall 2013 – Spring 2014 Group Leadership: 

Stacey Calcagni
Corinne Frankenfield
Lori Camilleri

Fall 2012 – Spring 2013 Group Leadership:

2012 leaders

Carlo Lamagna, NYU Staff Adviser

Mary Morgan Radcliff, President
Kierstin Ruppert
JuLondre Brown
Daonne Huff

Fall 2011 – Spring 2012 Group Leadership:

Fall 2011 – Spring 2012 Leadership:

Sarah Stout, President
Manjari Sihare, Vice President
Munira Khapra, Director of Communications
Daricia Mcbeth, Director of Social Engagement
Francine Sheffield, Director of Performing Arts Initiatives
Jessica Wallen, Director of Artist Initiatives
Rachel Peddersen, Director of Special Projects

Fall 2010 – Spring 2011 Leadership:

Madeleine LeMieux, President
Virginia Reinhart, Marketing
Alison Wade, Secretary
Hannah Malyn, Treasurer

Fall 2009 – Spring 2010 Leadership, Founding Members:

Ciara McKeown, President
Madeleine LeMieux, Treasurer
Virginia Reinhart
Alison Wade


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s