Senate Arts Votes Honor Roll

Congratulations to the thirteen Senators who made the Americans for the Arts Honor Roll!  The A+ Senators are:

  • Patty Murray of Washington
  • Thad Cochran of Mississippi
  • Patrick Leahy of Vermont
  • Richard Durbin of Illinois
  • Barbara Kay Hagan of North Carolina
  • Daniel Inouye of Hawaii
  • Sheldon Whitehouse of Rhode Island
  • Barbara Boxer of California
  • Kristen Gillibrand of New York
  • Barbara Mikulski of Maryland
  • Mark Udall of New Mexico
  • John Kerry of Massachusetts
  • Mary Landrieu of Louisiana

You can read the Art Action Fund’s grading criteria here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s